Latest Products http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in Latest Products Sun, 26 Sep 2021 03:25:11 +0530 en-us http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in Recycled Sari Silk Ribbon http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/recycled-sari-silk-ribbon.htm http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/recycled-sari-silk-ribbon.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Textile Yarns http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/textile-yarns.htm http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/textile-yarns.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fashion Accessories http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/fashion-accessories.htm http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/fashion-accessories.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Products http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/jute-products.htm http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/jute-products.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Products http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/wooden-products.htm http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/wooden-products.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Needles and Accessories http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/needles-and-accessories.htm http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/needles-and-accessories.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Sari Ribbon http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/cotton-sari-ribbon.htm http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/cotton-sari-ribbon.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tie Dye Ribbon http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/tie-dye-ribbon.htm http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/tie-dye-ribbon.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sari Silk Ribbon http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/sari-silk-ribbon.htm http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/sari-silk-ribbon.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polka Dot Sari Ribbon http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/polka-dot-sari-ribbon.htm http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/polka-dot-sari-ribbon.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Recycled silk ribbon yarn is the by-product of the colorful saris that women wear in South Asia. It is the loose ends of saris collected from industrial mills in India that are hand spun into yarn in villagers. The vibrant colors and unique texture of these silk fibers and silk yarn are inspirational to designers, knitters, and artisans of all types. The popularity of recycled silk yarn has extended beyond India and has created an empowering cottage industry primarily benefiting women. This yarn is made of completely recycled sari material from recycled clothing in India. Recycled Linen Yarn http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/recycled-linen-yarn.htm http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/recycled-linen-yarn.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Recycled Sari Yarn http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/recycled-sari-yarn.htm http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/recycled-sari-yarn.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Recycled silk yarn is a lovely fiber and extremely soft. As the name implies, recycled silk yarn is made from leftovers and scraps of Indian sarees. The yarn is hand-spun, giving women there a way to work and earn money. It's beautiful all around. Moreover, it is extremely soft. It finds extensive usage in garment and home furnishing industries. It is made from leftovers and scraps of Indian sarees. We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Recycled Silk Yarn. We have the capability to deliver retail as well as bulk orders for Recycled Silk Yarn on time. Recycled Silk Yarn http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/recycled-silk-yarn.htm http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/recycled-silk-yarn.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Recycled silk yarn is a lovely fiber and extremely soft. As the name implies, recycled silk yarn is made from leftovers and scraps of Indian sarees. The yarn is hand-spun, giving women there a way to work and earn money. It's beautiful all around. Moreover, it is extremely soft. It finds extensive usage in garment and home furnishing industries. It is made from leftovers and scraps of Indian sarees. We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Recycled Silk Yarn. We have the capability to deliver retail as well as bulk orders for Recycled Silk Yarn on time. Banana Silk Yarn http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/banana-silk-yarn.htm http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/banana-silk-yarn.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Banana Silk Yarn that we offer has high Viscose fiber content. It is hand dyed and can be customized as per customer choice. It is using the drop spindle, as a result, skeins varies in twist. Banana Silk Yarn is perfect for home furnishing, carpet and textile industries Recycled Cotton Yarn http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/recycled-cotton-yarn.htm http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/recycled-cotton-yarn.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dyed Cotton Yarn http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/dyed-cotton-yarn.htm http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/dyed-cotton-yarn.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Viscose Cotton Yarn http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/viscose-cotton-yarn.htm http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/viscose-cotton-yarn.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Linen Scarves http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/linen-scarves.htm http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/linen-scarves.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Wool Scarves http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/silk-wool-scarves.htm http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/silk-wool-scarves.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Baskets http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/jute-baskets.htm http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/jute-baskets.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Handbags http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/jute-handbags.htm http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/jute-handbags.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Shopping Bags http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/jute-shopping-bags.htm http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/jute-shopping-bags.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Slippers http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/jute-slippers.htm http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/jute-slippers.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Rugs http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/jute-rugs.htm http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/jute-rugs.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Carpets http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/jute-carpets.htm http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/jute-carpets.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Mats http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/jute-mats.htm http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/jute-mats.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Book Holder http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/wooden-book-holder.htm http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/wooden-book-holder.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Chopping Board http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/wooden-chopping-board.htm http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/wooden-chopping-board.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Cutlery Set http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/wooden-cutlery-set.htm http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/wooden-cutlery-set.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Fruit Basket http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/wooden-fruit-basket.htm http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/wooden-fruit-basket.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Ice Bucket http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/wooden-ice-bucket.htm http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/wooden-ice-bucket.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Jewellery Box http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/wooden-jewellery-box.htm http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/wooden-jewellery-box.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Yarn Bowls http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/wooden-yarn-bowls.htm http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/wooden-yarn-bowls.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spring Wooden Fruit Basket http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/wooden-serving-tray.htm http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/wooden-serving-tray.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Uniquely designed sheesham wood fruit basket. Wooden Towel Holder http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/wooden-towel-holder.htm http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/wooden-towel-holder.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Needles http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/designer-needles.htm http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/designer-needles.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Linen Scarves http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/silk-linen-scarves.htm http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/silk-linen-scarves.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530  We are a leading and recognized firm, offering a wide gamut of Digital Printed Silk , Modal, Linen, Cotton scarves. These digital printed scarves are designed as per the prevailing trends and are exceedingly cherished for their numerous quality aspects.    where we are offering a wide range of Silk Scarf. These are some Beautiful 100% Pure Silk Scarves. Fabric of the scarf is 100% pure silk. We also deals in Printed and embroidered Silk Scarf. These can be manufactured in various attractive color combinations, designs and other specifications as per the clients demand. Our scarves are very eye-catching and appealing. One can avail these in all standard sizes.  Cotton Frizz Ribbon http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/cotton-frizz-ribbon.htm http://www.bhagalpursilkscarf.co.in/cotton-frizz-ribbon.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530